Knackered is in my spellcheck [ 2010-08-24, 1:43 a.m. ]

Gee whiz. Its been 8 days since I updated. Not that I've been up to much that. Mainly working or resting on my days off. That's about the sum of it. On my days off I'm completely knackered and just sleeping or vegging out. My muscles ache. My hamstrings all the way up to my hips are so fucking sore.

I do have an interview this Thursday at Bath & Body Works. I really hope I get a job there. Hoping also that if I do I can also keep the job at the Halloween store. That would be helpful in the money situation.

Not helping my money situation is this next Sunday. I'm going down to Atlanta with April, Michelle and Andy for the Billy Idol/Joan Jett concert. We're staying over and coming back Monday. I want to go and I am going even though it won't help me in the financial part of my life. But I refuse to not go.

I've been on Buffy overload lately. Watching the Netflix streaming version of seasons 2-6. I'm in the middle of season 6 right now with Buffy and Spike doing the nasty. Talk about steamy.

Speaking of sexy, I had a dream about Doctor Who last night. Brilliant!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design