Countdown [ 2011-06-01, 1:12 a.m. ]

In less than 48 hours I will be in New Orleans. Part of me is kind of freaking out about getting there by myself. I haven't flown by myself to a city where I know no one before. The thought that I have no friends/relatives there to call upon is like being on a tightrope without a net underneath me. I hate that. But then again that's what has kept me from being on my own for so long. It took me forever to live on my own but when I did it was pretty awesome. I just have to remember that.

I dyed my hair again tonight. It's a dark auburn which I like. Plus, my toenails and fingernails are a sparkly blue. I plan on being me with some added flavor while I'm there. And maybe I'll bring that back with me.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design