I need some vodka [ 2011-10-23, 12:11 a.m. ]

So the sort of flirting continues with the Russian. And if any of you know me well enough you'll know that my next step is to make him a couple of cds. Which is what I did. But let me back up... A few days ago on Facebook he commented that "You are my music guru". That was how I started my day. I loved it. Music is how I connect with a lot of people. It's what I'm about. And since he was open to learning, I dived right in. I ended up making him two cds full of music. And I also gave him an extra copy that I had of "OK Computer" by Radiohead. He only knew a few things by them so that was cool that he didn't have this one. It's my second favorite Radiohead album. With "The Bends" being first.

I gave him the cds today and he thanked me several times. And now I keep thinking very dirty thoughts about him. I can't help it. I'm not in love with this guy because I really don't know him well enough. I have a crush on him and really lust after him. Damn. Damn. Damn.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design