Stupid Girl [ 2013-02-03, 1:46 a.m. ]

I am currently watching "Mildred Pierce",the awesome Joan Crawford movie. Whenever this is on I have to watch it.

The allergic reaction to the hydrocodone finally went away after a few days of steroids. Of course, I missed a few days of work because of it which sucks. And I had already put in for several days off in a row because of my birthday. I couldn't get hours because of how slow it's been so I went ahead and did what I was going to do. I drove down to Charleston to visit Robyn at her house. It was great to see her.

We went out to dinner and saw Argo which I thought was really good. I have a bunch of movie theater gift cards so I'm hoping to see the rest of the Oscar nominees before the Oscars.

Right now I'm having a lot of anxiety about my paycheck. I have two automatic payments that are going to two different cash advance places. Yes,I did that this past fall. It was stupid and I've been having to pay them for a few months now. I want to go back in time to slap myself.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design