Cast List [ 2004-07-20, 10:33 p.m. ]

Cast List:

My parents-live in town and I visit often

Christy=eldest sister, lives in Charleston,SC

Mandy=middle sister (I'm the youngest of 3 girls), lives in my town

Kathy=I've known since junior high, she's the oldest friend I have. I guess we've known each other at least 27 years.She lives in Raleigh,NC with her husband,Robert.

Michael=the essential gay male friend, I've known and been good friends with him since 1985 where we met while I was a drama major.

Diane=fellow asst.manager at work

Tracy=dept.manager at work

Brenda=our former cafe manager at work and good friend

Jonathan=dept.manager at work

Candi=store manager at work

Jay=the boy I went to visit up in Toronto back in summer of 2001.

J.B.=the first love of my life

Helen=my best friend at the time who knew I loved J.B. but moved in on him anyway...it was a long time ago but ya know, some things you don't forget. But it was another time, another place and I love her no matter what. She was my closest friend and even though I don't see her often, i think about her frequently.

Tanya=my once very close friend till last November '03...haven't heard from her since even though I had left messages for her..really wish she'd get back in touch

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design