the politics of love [ 2006-08-04, 3:07 a.m. ]

I am totally drunk righ now. I'm trying not to edit. though it's hard.

I went to the '80's dance club place tonight and got compltely and utterly hammered. I danced my ass off but also got utterly wasted. this guy asked me to dance at the end of the night to some stupid roxeette song and i did. julie claimed he's been eyeing me for while which is nice but of coure, he was not mytype. who the fuck is that actually pays attention to mem. dustin's roommate , who is polish and kid of hot, asked to touch my boob. i delined saying i wasn't drunk enoguh.
then wehn he was pased out, i told julie that i now found him oddly attractive. go figure. man, i hafe issuees and back issues. i'm so fucked up!

I cant get to sleep. i need to eat seomthing to absord all this alchohol. i haven't been this drunk in a long while. but it was totatlly fun.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design