Three days off!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [ 2003-12-30, 1:53 a.m. ]

Currently watching Holiday on AMC right now. Wonderful old black & white movie from 1938. Starring Cary Grant and Katherine Hepburn.

I have the next three days off!!!!!!!!!!

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm kinda happy about it.

My Christmas was very very good. Got nice stuff. Spent time with my family. Laughed alot. Visited the Levine Museum of the New South which is very well done. Ate ALOT. Cookies everywhere. My mother's potato salad which is to die for. drool...

My plans for the next three days? Tomorrow I will go have lunch with Brenda and then we will go to Lane Bryant to spend my gift card from her and the money my parents gave me to spend there as well. I'm hoping for some good sales.

Later, I will go over to my parents and wash some clothes and mooch dinner most likely.

I don't have any plans really for New Year's Eve which is no biggie. After Halloween's major hangover, partying holds no appeal in the near future. I may go over to my sister Mandy's and watch movies or something. I'll have to call her about that.

Every New Year's Day I like to rent movies and just sit and watch them. Usually rent classics or modern day classics. I'm trying to think of some kind of theme to do. I got a $10 gift card to Blockbuster so that helps alot.

Some part of these next 3 days has to include a small bit of housework. Groan.

Alrighty, that's it.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design