Vacation, all I ever wanted... [ 2004-05-27, 10:03 p.m. ]

I'M ON VACATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HUZZAH!!!!!!!!!!

YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just finished working 8 days in a row so I feel like I've earned this time off too. I'm going to visit my sister, Christy, in Charleston tomorrow. I'll be coming back Monday. I cannot wait to be there. I love that place. Someday I will live there.

Its such a wonderful place. Full of history and surrounded by water. And the atmosphere is great for bringing out artistic tendencies. Not that I'm an artist but I used to do things like crafts...making earrings and whatnot. And I used to actually sing in public. I can't remember the last time I did that.

Head on over to Art of the Mix and check out my mixes. Look under the name, Judois.

Aloha!

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design