I go Supergold! [ 2004-07-14, 4:14 a.m. ]

Well look at me. I'm SUPERGOLD, baby! Not to be confused with Superfly. I'm a bad mutha...shut your mouth!..I'm just talkin' 'bout Judith..and we can dig it!

Yes, I splurged and went the whole extra mile. I figured..hey. I've had this diary almost a year and since I use it quite often and it wasn't just a fluke, I may as well spruce up the place. Just a prelude to changing my layout. Which I still need to make a decision about. I think I get a bit scared of all the choices and the html stuff. Doing the comments and optional fields for this Supergold stuff was a big deal. For me at least.

Ya know how I said this afternoon that I was hungry and would be eating dinner early? Well, I ended up eating dinner around 10pm. I fell asleep from about 5pm till around 9pm. Geez. So here I am awake at 4:15am. Ah, well. At least I don't have to work or go anywhere until later in the afternoon.

I love watching "Whose Line is it anyway?" on Comedy Central. I lurve it.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design