Nice dream [ 2007-11-11, 9:28 p.m. ]

Nice day. Nice dream. I woke up around 10:30ish this morning. After falling asleep fairly early, for me, last night. I was just plain exhausted. But I got up this morning and watched something on tv and then made lunch and watched the Panthers game.

I fell asleep in my nice warm bed (I had the heating pad on) for over four hours. In which I had an odd but kind of good dream. There was this guy who was really smitten with me but was angry that I was sending him mixed signals. He thought I was involved with somebody else. But I told him I wasn't and wrote him a letter telling him how I felt about him. I think I liked him,too. There was no Jim in my dream. It gave me a feeling of ...hey, maybe there is somebody out there who could actually feel that strongly about me. Maybe. Probably not. But still, it was a nice dream.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design