Bite me [ 2009-03-21, 1:47 a.m. ]

Another day another sore body. Yow. Thankfully, most of the day I was on my Vicodin which helped my jaw pain. I need to take another one before I go to bed. It's been almost 7 hours. I can feel it.

But for the most part I'm ok. Just my right knee that bothers me sometimes when I've been sitting. I tweaked it back when I was moving.

Right now I'm watching a movie on Lifetime from 1996. It has Fred Savage in it and he's described as the "campus hunk". Huh? The Wonder Years kid? He's kinda cute but he will always be the Wonder Years kid. To make it worse he's an abusive boyfriend who ends up killing his high school girlfriend when she breaks up with him. I'm not buyin' it, Lifetime.

Tomorrow is the big release of the Twilight dvd. Should be busy. I will be buying my copy since I can't help myself when it comes to vampires.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design