Gahhhh [ 2009-03-29, 1:46 a.m. ]

I think I'm going a bit stir crazy.

I had my sutures removed from where my tooth was extracted on Friday. They also took x-rays so they would know which ones to check out in a regular exam.

When I was checking out with the receptionist guy I had my little bag that had a new toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. I told him "I guess I don't get a plastic ring like when I was 10". He laughed and looked through a drawer to find a freebie for me. So I got a cool tooth keyring. I tell ya. I know how to get swag.

After the appt. I went to the grocery store and when I was making my way back to the car I realized how easily I get worn out having to favor my right leg. I'm hoping that by the time Tuesday rolls around that I'm a bit better.

I can't stop playing Scrabble on the pogo site. Help.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design