Repeater [ 2010-01-26, 9:14 p.m. ]

Home is fine. But once again work sucks. I know I've said this before but I'm thisclose to quitting. If I knew that I had something else then I would quit without notice. Today was a usual one on one meeting with my boss but this week she seemed to be out for blood. She kept beating me down and down until she finally stopped and said "I can see you're right on the edge so I'll stop talking". I then got up and went to the ladies' room and cried. Yet again.

I hate working for a corporation. The only thing that makes it worth while is the insurance. That's it.

I am basically being bullied to bully my employees. And I won't do it. I don't want to have to suffer through this shit again. My yearly review is coming up in a month and I really think I'm going to once again get a not at standards review. I can't do it. I just can't do it. Not again.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design