My body is going to hate me tomorrow [ 2010-06-22, 12:56 a.m. ]

I went to a free Intro to Krav Maga class tonight. Because of my tendency to get dehydrated quickly and the fact that I'm so damn fat, I couldn't last more than a half hour. I also have to realize that I can't keep up with everybody else. And I hate that. I was lucky that I recognized the symptoms in me that I was quickly going downhill that I got some water and splashed my face and sat down. It was the kind of shallow breathing that comes from your throat because deep breaths just aren't coming. I know I must've been red with a paleness underneath it.

So...I'm going to have get into shape through forcing myself to go to Curves and just get into shape for while doing that. I do want to go back to the Krav Maga but my body just can't hold up right now. Plus, the cost is more than I should be spending.

I just finished the latest Sookie Stackhouse book and with the newest season of True Blood just starting, I had a dream about a vampire the other night. It was pretty cool. I also had a dream about Tim Roth last night. Which was delicious.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design