John Cusak is my boyfriend [ 2004-04-17, 9:04 p.m. ]

My first day of my mini-vacation!!!! Yay!!!!!! Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!

Last night Amy, Brenda and I went to On The Border, which is a Tex-Mex restaurant. I had a gift card so I ended up spending only $14 including tip! We had margueritas, appetizers and fajitas. Oh my God. It was soooo fucking good.

We sat there for over 3 hours just eating, drinkin' and talkin'. Just us girls. It gave us a chance to talk about anybody we wanted to and all those other things you can't talk about at work. Without risking being overheard.

Today I slept in big time. I mean till past 4pm. I had a great dream though. I dreamed that John Cusak was in love with me. How cool is that?

I watched Something's Gotta Give which I liked alot. I totally got Diane Keaton's character. She tried to just keep everything inside her. Not lose control. I do that way too much myself. Jack Nicholson was great in this movie. Liked him alot. You could see why younger women would go out with him.

And Keanu Reeves in this movie? So damn sexy. My crush on him came back full force. I totally understood why Diane Keaton's character would have an affair with him while in love with Jack. Dayum.

Tomorrow is the start of the cleaning spree. I think I'm going to start with the worst first. The bathroom. Then move on to the living room. Anyone want to help out? Hello? Bueller? Bueller? Yea, that's what I thought.

I'm hoping when I go to sleep again that John Cusak will still be in love with me. Sigh...

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design