My evil plan [ 2005-01-18, 11:18 p.m. ]

My evil plan worked! Ha ha! *twirls non-existent mustache*

I told Brenda not to mention anything to Diane about the fact that Idiot boy was closing in the cafe on Thursday. I asked Diane when she came in if she could switch because I wanted to go to the Steve Earle concert. She said yes which I thanked her very much for doing so.

So yay!! I get to not only NOT work with Idiot boy before going on my vacation AND I bought a ticket online for the concert. Yippee! I can't afford it but I don't care. The memory of the concert will be enough for me if a check bounces. Who cares!?

Does anyone out there watch The Amazing Race? How wonderful was it that Jonathan & Victoria got eliminated? So.Damn.Great.

3 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design