All the blood has drained from my face and is coming out from between my legs [ 2005-02-11, 4:53 p.m. ]

I started my period yesterday. I'm very irregular so I wasn't exactly expecting it. My breasts had been tender this past week so I did suspect something. So usually my first full day of my period is very heavy. I ended up calling in to work. Mainly because I would have to change my tampons (TMI!) way too often. Like every 1 to 2 hours. Its that bad. At least my cramps are too too bad.

I've got another ten years till menopause kicks in. Dang.

At least now I can understand why I've been so weepy lately. Not that it wasn't justified. Just that the tears came quicker than normal. And I'm a big cryer. I can cry at just about anything. I can go from really happy crying to I hate life crying.

I've been watching those Freaks and Geeks dvds that I mentioned a couple entries ago. I got the 4th disc in the mail today. Yay! I think I had a dream about James Franco last night. What a sweet dream.

I was supposed to close tonight with Diane. But for all the times she wussed out on coming to work because of a migraine, I was owed this time off.

I like how defensive I am about calling in to work. Heh. I've gone home early because of not feeling well. But I can't remember the last time I actually called in sick to work.

I really really really need to make a cd mix for the cd swap for January. Once again, I'm behind. Crap.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design