Orange Crush [ 2005-05-15, 4:28 p.m. ]

Have you ever had a major crush on a fictional character? I've had plenty. But my latest is Michael Vaughn on Alias. Ok,Michael Vartan who plays him is super cute, of course, so that kinda helps. I've liked him since I saw him in the Drew Barrymore movie, Never Been Kissed. None of my teachers ever looked like that!

Anyway, the character of Michael Vaughn is just so damn sweet and ..fictional. Crap. I will not blather on anymore.

Sigh.

My ankle hurts. Its been hurting the past couple days because I've not gotten very good rest. And now my chipped tooth is kinda sore. I've never had a crown put on it because of money. I have dental insurance but I would still have to pay half which would be about $200 or more. I really need to get a checkup.

This is what happens when I don't get enough rest. My body starts protesting. But its totally not my fault. I blame Vaughn. I was going to go to sleep at about 10pm last night. But I watched an episode of Alias from the last disc of Season 1 and then, all of a sudden, I've watched 3 in a row. And then I had to know how the next season started so luckily I had already gotten disc 1 of Season 2 and I watched the first episode. 4 episodes in a row. Sheesh. J.J. Abrams (the creator of the show) owns me.

I have Friday off and I'm seriously thinking of going to see the Star Wars movie. I'm inexplicably excited. This is unlike me. I haven't been that enthused about the last two. But this one is leading up to the trilogy of my generation. I'll se how I feel on Friday but it would be kinda neat to see it with a crowd.

No manager meeting tomorrow morning! Yay! So I can sleep in since I close tomorrow. Coolness.

4 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design