- [ 2005-12-19, 9:49 a.m. ]

I can't seem to win.

My morning meeting with my manager today went pretty crappy. Apparantly, I still suck. She started nitpicking about things but I'm telling you that I only take responsibility for one of them. It's like she's looking for things on purpose. No. She is looking for things on purpose. I just hate this. I hate it. Why do I even try?

So now I'm back to feeling like crap about work. I knew I should have never have felt better about it. sigh.. I just want to leave. I wish I could find another job right now but I know it's not going to happen. After the first of the year, maybe. But that's when I meet again with the DM and that's when I'll probably get the axe. When the fire me, I just want to not cry and just get up and leave. And not look back. I hate that place. I hate it.

5 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design