I wonder [ 2006-05-28, 9:11 p.m. ]

I worked 12-830pm today. So, I'm tired. I came home and found that a few different houses were having parties. Therefore, there were cars parked everywhere. Including one in my own driveway, which I think is my neighbor's car but not sure. Anyway, turns out my duplex neighbor is having a party. Which they didn't invite me to nor bother to tell me about. That's just fucking stupid. It's one thing to live in house and not let other people know.

But when you live in a duplex, meaning we share a pretty damn thin wall and you're also going to have people in the fucking back yard...you tell your neighbor. Am I wrong about this? No, I don't think I am.

What makes this worse is that I'm tired. And I have to be up at 6am.

But what makes it even worse is that I'm kinda depressed about work and then kick in feeling slighted by my new neighbors..well, I'm a bit weepy right now.

I wonder what it's like to have a social life. I wonder what it's like to not have to work every fucking weekend unless you ask off for it. I wonder what it's like to not work on holidays. I really wonder what it's like to not feel so bitter sometimes.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design