reach me [ 2007-10-27, 9:13 p.m. ]

And now I just saw that he'd posted that song on his g/f's myspace comments. She left a comment for him saying "Thanks. That was sweet." The song was for her. They may not last forever but he still loves her. They've known each other since junior high and I can't compete with that. Why do I even fucking try???? My life is really fallen apart. I'm in deep with this guy. My money problems are awful. My depression is getting worse. I just cut myself a few times on my arm and it felt good. And I just hate that I seem to have nobody who wants to call me and see how I'm doing. I have no close friends here. I don't want to reach out anymore. I want them to reach me.

4 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design