Dreams are my refuge [ 2007-11-19, 2:22 a.m. ]

Sigh. Tired. Should be in bed. Yadayadayada.

I miss him. I miss him. I miss him. I haven't "talked" to him since last Wednesday and that was by email. I just need to see him. I need to see him smile. I need to have look directly at me. And see me.


Remember that guy I talked about who hit on me last Wednesday night at the bar? I wasn't really sure if he had been but I've looked it over in my mind and realized that, yea, he was hitting on me. Before he left that night, he made a point of coming over to me to say goodnight and take my hand and hug me. Weird, that. I think he likes the chase. I probably do come off as hard to get when I'm sober. No, there's no probably. I know I do. I would've gotten laid by now.

I'm bone weary. We had the store meeting tonight. It went fine. But I have to be up by 9am so I think I better toddle off to bed. And dream. Dream.

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design