I need a personal masseur [ 2007-11-25, 1:16 a.m. ]

Aiiiieeeeee. I'm tired. But I must get up in about 6 hours to go to work again. My poor ankles and feet are aching. Waaahhhh!

Anyway, let's see. Last Wednesday night I went to the bar and hung out with Nicole and her b/f and his brothers and one of their g/f's. I mainly talked to Nicole because the rest of them weren't that friendly. I did see some of my regular people and chatted with them, too. I sang "Voices Carry" by 'Til Tuesday, "Radio Radio" by Elvis Costello, "Goodbye Earl" by the Dixie Chicks with Nicole and lastly "Rockin' the Suburbs" by Ben Folds. It was a good time and I was there until about 1am.

Thanksgiving day was good. My sister made a nice spread of food. There was a lot of laughter. I think that's becoming my favorite holiday. Food and fun. What more do you need?

I didn't get to see Jim. He went to a movie and by the time it would have been over I really should be getting to bed since I had to be up by 3am the next day. I managed to get maybe 4 hours sleep though. We weren't that busy right away but it got busier as the morning progressed. Luckily I got to leave at 12:30. Came home, went to sleep for a few hours, ate dinner and watched tv and then went to sleep for 12 hours. Wheee!

Today was busy at work but not too bad. We sent some people home early to save payroll but I was there till 11:30pm. And I should totally be asleep right now. Yet here I sit watching "Too Young to Die?" on Lifetime Movie Network. Who can resist?

1 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design