I'm not dead!! [ 2008-03-02, 5:43 p.m. ]

I totally didn't mean to worry anyone. Unfortunately, I have no internet/cable at my house. Probably won't for a while. I'm at my parents' house right now using their computer. I'm going a bit nuts not having the internet at home. No cable tv I can actually adapt to. But no internet means I'm cut off from a lot of people.

I really hope to get my cable bill up to date somehow. I'm still going to go ahead and get a second job. It's just hard to do. I keep having nightmares about T@rget!! EEK. I'm also seriously considering getting a roommate. That would also really help me. But ...I'm quite set in my ways. I just don't know.

I will try to update every week when I get over here to my parents'. Take care everyone! I miss you!

4 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design