True bloody bad [ 2009-03-14, 10:49 p.m. ]

Well, this is just painful. I am watching True Blood and this is just not right. I have read all of the Sookie Stackhouse books that the show is based upon. I realize they always change things in tv shows or movies from books. But, ugh. I am only watching now to see Eric. Because he is my favorite character in the book.

Anywho, I woke up early this morning with pain in my jaw from my TMJ and the tooth problem on my left side. I got a warm towel and pressed it on my jaw. It felt better after a while. But now it's starting to throb a bit. I am going to call the dentist on Monday and see about an appointment asap.

Work was ok today. Sort of busy because it was raining. Why that makes people want to drive to the mall, I have no idea. But it did make the day go by fairly quick with all those people around.

And I do work tomorrow so I'm hoping it's the same.

Ooohhh...there's Eric. Sigh. I wish this show was better.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design