Late [ 2010-05-31, 6:52 p.m. ]

Guess who texted me out of the blue last night. That's right. Brooks. Here's what it said:" It is regrettable that we can't even speak anymore. I do miss you...you freaked me out, but the adult approach would have been to discuss it.. I apologize for not being very adult."

I really wish he had sent something like this two weeks ago. But anyway, I'm glad he made some kind of effort even if it is too late for the close relationship we had. But at least now I feel like I can be his friend. I am mainly doing it for the friendship we had in high school I wrote back this: "I miss you, too. But y our approach to the situation freaked me out as well. And hurt me. I would like to be friends though. Contact me on Facebook and we can at least do that."

He sent me the text last night at 2:30am. I waited to send this one till this afternoon.

I'm having allergy issues right now. Stupid dust and pollen and grass and everything else hates me. I wish I could be like some people where the outdoors isn't my enemy. Blah. I should live in the North Pole. Right there with Santa.

0 comments so far

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
Ryan Adams
myspace
NaNoWriMo

Photos
email
Idolator
notes
host
design